Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

North Toowoomba, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jasmine

About the property

- Ducted Air Con
- Netflix & other streaming services included
- Lovely area
- Outdoor patio and good size yard

Date of move is flexible :)

See more details below!

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Jasmine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there!

I'm a 32 year old female who works full time. I usually work from home 2 days a week (3 days from the office) but do travel a bit down to Brisbane & Sydney for work.

I enjoy going to the gym a few times a week and just relaxing watching netflix or reading a book.

I'm looking for a flatmate who is similar to myself (non smoker, and similar age to me). The house is definitely not a party house- more just a place to relax after a long day or week. It is a quiet street & neighbourhood. Sorry, no cats or large dogs.

My husband has to relocate for work so we will be doing long distance for the next year or so. I will be travelling to see him at least one week every 4-6 weeks, and he will be down a few days each month or so.

The house is 3 bed, 2.5 bath, 2 car garage. The bedroom already has a bed but if you have your own bed, that's fine. The third bedroom is currently used as a second living space so there is plenty of space to relax on your own terms. My husband and I have been living together for many years so we have everything you might need- including an air fryer!

The main bathroom will be yours to use (I just store my hairdryer etc in there!), and you can park in the garage.

Our home is located just a short walk from Queens Park and the TAFE. The rent covers internet and streaming services but we would be splitting the energy bill.

Reach out if you would like to know more :)

Jas

Loading...