Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Nowra, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Casey

About the property

This cute cottage has plenty of character and is so close to everything. Walking distance to cafes and restaurants in town as well as the library and gallery. 5 mins to Aldi, Coles and Woolworths, and the farmers market just around the corner with Nowra Fresh fish and meat. A really convenient location to access everything!

Your bedroom is large (3.9m x 3.6m), has built-in wardrobes and is unfurnished. The house has two living areas and I've only set one up, so you can set the other up as you like (it is currently unfurnished).

The kitchen, bathroom and laundry are shared. Bills and chores to be shared. Currently looking into connecting NBN. Lockable outdoor storage cupboard may be available if you are interested. Large grassy backyard. No smoking, no other cats or dogs.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Casey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I work full time, either at the office in Nowra or working from home. I am also studying at home. Neat, tidy and quiet. I have a cat that spends most of the day sleeping in the sun.

I enjoy simple things like a cup of tea and a chat, or getting out to explore the trails and nature with walks or bike-riding. I also enjoy horse-riding.

Loading...