Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ocean Shores, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rani

About the property

Awesome ocean views and breezes,
a forest sanctuary next door, and home is close proximity to the beach, community events, farmers market and shops are the best of this home.
The current room available is the queen bedroom, which overlooks a leafy garden nook. It’s furnished with a double built in wardrobe.
The bed is a queen and the mattress is a quality osteopedic, supportive for the spine and good sleep. See below for mor details !

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
40+ years

Message Rani to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Short term available.
Home has beautiful views to the ocean and daily breezes.We wake up to the sound of the birds and there is a resident echidna nearby.

We are inviting a flat mate to join us who loves early mornings,or sleeps quietly during the day if they are a night worker enjoys and contributes to living in a tidy clean home, and also values living peacefully in the community living space without dominating it.

We love the outdoors exercising yoga aports and sharing time around the outdoor fire sometimes. It’s a home for early birds not night 🦉 owls, ( unless nightshirt is there) someone with 15 hours part-time or full time work outside of home,
There isn’t extra storage apart from the generous storage in the bedroom walk in wardrobe and it’s extra cupboards.
Suitcases can fit under the house if needed.
No eating in bedrooms
Keeps pests away. Cleaning up straight after eating and shower is a basic hoise need.

Flexibility and good communication are valuable qualities.

Also someone that likes to meditate or would like to begin, and also likes home to be a relaxing quiet sanctuary.

The bathroom is shared.

Part time housemate is a gentle guy who loves meditating, movies, nature and road trips working full-time at 2 jobs.

I work part time from home,I help with the logistics bills and keeping everything running well. At the moment I’m planning for more veggie gardens to be built.
Im passionate about TCM holistic therapies the ocean nature and sports.

We like to watch a movie, share a house meal play games to keep us connected from time to time. Plenty of space for growing veggie gardens too.

We have a cleaner for extra support 1-2 month which we contribute to as well unless you want to undertake an extra role apart from daily jobs. NBN is available and reliable.

The shops cafes and. community hall are within walking distance and
the beach is 2 minutes by car.

Looking forward to hearing from you if it sounds and feels like a match!

Ps .We appreciate that a trial period is necessary from 1 week-3 weeks to determine if we are compatible.

Loading...