Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Ocean Shores, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Donna

About the property

Minutes walk to beach, tennis court, basketball court and kids playground. Backs onto bushland. Fireplace, close to shops, quiet street, beautiful space.

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Donna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey lovelies, we’ve got a great opportunity for someone to land in an awesome home in South Golden Beach, minutes walk to the beach, tennis and basketball courts, kids’ playground and school.

It’s an amazing house with high ceilings and so much light, backs onto bushland, near beach, has Balinese garden with outdoor shower, open kitchen, entertainment deck, veggie patch, wood fireplace, and big room with built in robes.

You'll be living with 2 others (45+ - one F, one M) who work full time (dog nutritionist and art broker) (one runs their business from home), we enjoy friends and family, are sociable and focused on creating their best life and laughing often.

Available short term 3-6 months. Potentially longer if it flows.

$375pw including bills (power, water, kick arse internet)
2 weeks bond
Room is furnished, but room for some other things
Potential rent reduction if you want to take care of lawn

We have an amazing dog so unfortunately can’t have others live in. Visits are generally fine. Lots of dogs visit so you must be comfortable with dogs.

Looking for happy, easy going, house-trained, working human, who loves dogs, enjoys food and wine, their own time or hanging out with others, loves home life but is also out in the world, is positive, financially organised, likes to make things happen, says yes often, enjoys ocean life, is an amazing cook and has a great laugh.

Or some kind of combo that works 

Please get in touch if this feels like your next chapter.

Available 23 May 22.

X

Loading...