Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Ocean Shores, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cristian

About the property

Close to Beach, Brunswick, Mullum and Byron

Message Cristian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey guys ,

I am offering a room for rent.
Very bright all day $250 per week.
The house is fully furnished except for the room. (Must have your own room furniture)
Rooms will share one bathroom with a bath!

Available now!

I love plants and have a lot around the house..
I'm looking to live with people who are easy going.
I'm hoping to create a family style of living where we can share dinner together watch movies and sometimes hit the town too..
But also respect each other's space when we need it.
Not a party house but happy to have a bbq, beer day with friends every now and then..
You must love or at least like cats as I have a kitten name Cholo and a lady name Conchita who are both extremely clean and friendly.

We are 2 very friendly and easy going guys in the main house and a very chilled girl in the studio downstairs..

I am a meat eater and looking for someone who feels comfortable with it...

No couples, children or more pets..

The house is on a hill and does not get flooded.

Loading...