Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

One Mile, QLD

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ben

About the property

Property is a 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom, 2 storey house, with a 2 space carport that provides off-street parking. It is a fully fenced property with gate on driveway. There is 2 non-air-conditioned bedrooms to choose from, with the main bathroom being shared with any visitors to the house, otherwise it is for your sole use. You will only require your own bedroom furniture, as the rest of the house is fully furnished with mod cons

Property has public transport within walking distance, local shops 5min walk away, nice park situated at the end of the street, Ipswich CBD less then 10min drive away, Ipswich Hospital 10min drive away, USQ University (Ipswich Campus) 10min drive.

Suited to single person only - open to University students. Sharing of house cleaning to be negotiated.

Bills included
• Unlimited NBN internet
• Power Gas Hot water included
• Netflix included

Rules - Some rules to apply include:
• Board/lodging to be paid on time
• No drugs on the premises
• Be responsible for your own mess
• No loud parties or gate crashers
• Damages to the property are to be paid for and fixed

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Ben. I work shift work at a hospital and am a quiet guy as well as clean and tidy. I don’t do drugs and rarely ever drink. I have a small house dog, as well as fish tanks.
I enjoy spending time with friends, riding my motorbike, I play league ten pin bowling on Saturdays, enjoy gardening, a hobbyist of fish tanks, playing video games, and heading out for social outings. Would like to find a like minded single guy to share my house with.

Loading...