Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Ourimbah, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Storm

About the property

Homely welcoming cottage

1 room available on a large equine property located near Ourimbah.
(BYO horse available)

Would suit some who has their own car as its a semi rural area.

The property backs out on to Ourimbah state forest so would be perfect for someone who likes to explore.

Looking for 1 flatmate of a similar age for my lovely cottage
Power is included
Large tv with Foxtel
Unlimited internet
Fully furnished flat -just need your own bedroom furniture
Split system air con
Washer and dryer
The flat has a nice relaxing balcony and a day bed in the sun
Chilled atmosphere

Must like animals
No couples
No kids
No smokers
Prefer females
No cats (unfortunately my cat does not tolerate other cats at all. So not sutible for you to bring your own, sorry)
Already 2 resident dogs

Open to discuss the options of horses and dogs
(dogs must be smaller [<25kg] older [>4yo] and well trained)

I asked my old housemate a like and dislike about home and this was her response:
I used to love coming home, like it was my favourite place to be most of the time 😜 plus all the cuddles with animals.

Umm I actually can't think of what I didn't like...
like - I didn't like that I sometimes had to have shorter showers because of water, but then I liked that we had water tanks and how amazing our water was 😂😂

Keywords to describe my place:
Comfortable, relaxed, sunny, bliss, welcoming, safe, serene, nature, peaceful, homely

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Storm to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 32yo single female, I work as a vet nurse.
I am very house proud and love my home to feel welcoming.
In my spare time I enjoy spending time outdoors or relaxing on the couch, I also enjoy cooking.
I have a cat, dog and horse as well as a bunch of free range chooks.

Loading...