Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Pacific Highway, Ourimbah, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$5/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Peter Storey

About the property

Live in own room rent-free in house at Ourimbah 2258 (nr Gosford). With Free fast unlimited* Wi-Fi (very fast Telstra NBN). located less than 15 minutes walk away Railway station and University. (located on major bus routes so only 5 mins by bus.) Part-time work at home.

This is a once-off unique opportunity for the right person.
Your responsibilities will involve basic level of care for the house occupant. Work done above the defined level will be at agreed paid rates.
Responsibilities: to be discussed in detail but include to help provide daily care and some support when at home. For example Morning breakfast weet-bix, cup of tea: Evenings microwave frozen meal.
Full details will be given in the interview-meeting and when inspecting the room.
Applicants should suggest their preferred weekly stay options (as part-time 3 days, 4, 5 , 6 days per week or even full time).
Apply now to move in November or December, January and stay all of next year. or commence 1 or 2 nights days per week immediately. (The successful applicant can stay for a year or 2 years or more or as desired). Those who are shortlisted will have a phone interview, a time will be arranged to look at the room, discuss details. With only one or two places available, express interest soon for this unique opportunity. (Assume that a police check for the successful applicant will be required). (This opportunity may even suit those doing a course at the Ourimbah Uni campus including the nursing degree or aged care diploma. You can also get experience in elderly Caring, Home-Care, Nursing, Aged Care, get paid for your defined contribution, (even earn a good work reference if that is valuable to you). )
Phone us, text or email us or even send your CV for this unique opportunity. (Safe, kind environment managed by the family of local gentleman aged circa 90 years of age and his lady aged over 85 years old who lives a few doors away.).

Message Peter Storey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$5 weekly rent$20 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Full details will be given when we talk and also when inspecting the house/room.
thankyou
Peter