Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Western Australia.

Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Maika

About the property

I have second bedroom in my cozy apartment available. Unfortunately my lovely housemate will leave perth for her better career so I’m looking for clean tidy lovely housemate to share my homey unit.

Please read the details before send DM.

🌻2x2 furnished apartment, living with only me, so yes you have your own bedroom and bathroom plus you got the bathtub!

🌻 the rent is $250/week with included water and gas but excluded electricity and wifi. 4 weeks security bond lodged to Bond Administrator

🌻 unfortunate room might be too small for couple 🥲

🌻 Facilities are 2 swimming pools, gym, sauna and common space

🌻Red cat bus is just in front of the building, so convenient and able to catch with heaps of bus from Adelaide terrace

🌻 bonus Teawok restaurant and bubble tea shop is just at the ground floor of apartment !

🌻unfortunately no car bay

🌻 sign contract with 2 minimum months stay

🌻 room will be available from 13rd July

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Maika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

About myself, I’m Maika originally from Thailand, always cook Thai food would love to share if you wanna try some. Working aholic, you might not seeing me a lot. Always go on adventure you might see me on the beach, gym or library rather than home( and clubbing sometime 💃🏽).I LOVE LOVE to keep my house minimal, CLEAN AND TIDY. So I really wish my house mate will keep my house clean as always. I’m mostly stay myself as too tired from my rock and roll hard life 💥💪but always welcome for a good chat and for food company!

Please tell me about yourself,at least I would like to get to know my future housemate who can get along well! See Read less

Loading...