Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Western Australia.

Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tatiana

About the property

Beautiful and spacious victorian style house in front of Hyde Park.
Only 5 min walk to Mount Lawley or Northbridge and a 15 min walk to the city.
Feel the amazing breeze from the park on the beautiful front yard :) only 1 min walk to chu bakery.. the best coffees and croissants in Perth!
Rent includes 1 undercover garage space with lots and lots of storage.
We wound need to share the shower/bathtub but there are 2 separate toilets in the house.
Unlimited internet and netflix are included.
The room is huge and located on the 3rd floor, Around 35 Sq m. All the furniture in the photos are included. Blinds have been fitted to both windows.
Reverse circle air con/heater in the room plus around the comunal areas.
Would suit a female professional non smoker that is very tidy and clean (non negotiable!)
Would not consider renting for a male or couples, sorry.
I am looking for someone that wants to rent long term for the minimum of months.
Unfortunately extra pets are not considered.

Message Tatiana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a 40 year old Brazilian make up artist that has been living in Perth for the past 10 years.
I love cooking, music, arts, wine, socialising and I am very clean and organised. My 9 year old son and my cat Ellie live with me so you must like kids and animals 😊

Loading...