Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hay Street, Perth, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Miguel

About the property

Hi there,

looking for 1 person to share our apartment in the city.

It’s a beautiful sub penthouse with 3 bedrooms plus study room, 2 bathrooms, and a fully equipped chef’s kitchen. The apartment also has a large entertaining balcony with views of the beautiful Perth City. The spacious living area and 3 meter high ceilings offers the perfect place to relax, with floor to ceiling windows on each side offering stunning city views both to the east and west filling the apartment with an abundance of natural light. The apartment is located directly in the City Centre, walking distance to great shopping areas such as Hay Street mall, Murray Street mall and Watertown discount shopping center. Cafes, Bars and Restaurants are all at your doorstep making a night out or quick meal/coffee effortless.

Rent would be $250 with parking...$220 without.

Message Miguel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About us:

My name is Miguel, 23 yrs old. I’m currently working as a marine fitter for a shipbuilding company. Happy to socialise but also respect everyone’s privacy. On the weekends, I'm either partying in the city, or going camping and exploring the beautiful places WA has to offer. And always keen to go events out bush. Love listening to music (basically any genre, from metal to hip hop, indie, rap, psytrance, techno etc one day you’ll see me chilling to tash sultana, then the next day headbanging to slipknot. Currently going through a house music phase). Also I make pretty mean cocktails!

Audrey is 21 yrs old, she's from France and works as an intern for a management company. She's an easy person to live with, clean and tidy, really happy, she is a really outgoing person and loves to socialise. On her free time, she's always out on the beach. She's into exploring new places. Most weekends we spend our time going on roadtrips with our friends. Would be awesome if you could join us too!

Loading...