Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Stuart

About the property

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
1 person takes both rooms and own bathroom = $400 a week including WiFi and bills (will remove second bed)
2 person have own room and share bathroom = $250 each including WiFi and bills
The house is centrally located to public transport and the easy access into Northbridge and Mt Lawley.
Public transport, 100 meters from bus and train.
You would have the bottom floor consisting of 2 rooms which are furnished and your own bathroom and a private courtyard.
The upstairs consists of my 2 rooms, a further toilet and the lounge and kitchen
There is also a balcony facing west.
The house is furnished.
WiFi and bills included.
The rooms are available the 5th September

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Stuart to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable 5 September 2022
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Stuart and im easy going 50 year old male who is has a good sense of humor and appreciates respect and honesty., looking for the same in a house mate.
I keep pretty quiet during the week and am trying to stay nice and healthy.
Still dont mind being social and enjoy catching up with friends for drinks and dinner.
I have a hospitality background and used to be a chef.
I work full time selling commercial hospitality equipment looking after new projects.
You will be sharing the house with a super chilled black Labrador called George (he is a outside dog, most of the time).
Love the beach and river and spending time camping, fishing and exploring.

Loading...