Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Ardross, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Claire

About the property

Hi Future Housemate,

We are looking for an easygoing and clean housemate to share with 3 guys. Preferably in the 20's and 30's age groups.

The house in is a lovely tree-lined suburb of Ardross, located nicely between Perth CBD and Fremantle. We are walking distance to the river, bus station, Westfield Booragoon shopping centre, boutique shops and cafes!

The place is fully furnished and has mostly jarrah floorboards throughout. There is a small kitchen/laundry and a larger open dining/lounge room.

$190 per week, the bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe, drawers, study desk and chair and a private ensuite bathroom. Bond = 4 weeks rent = $760

Bills are split evenly between housemates. Utility bills are water, gas, electricity, NBN internet and are usually around $20 per week per person.

Our house is fairly quiet house but friendly and sociable, though not a party house.
If you would like to view the room please message or text me.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Claire to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Couch
Door lock
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Loading...