Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Swan Road, Attadale, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mia

About the property

Female share house avail - 22 April
The house is in a fantastic suburb which is 10 mins to Freo and Leighton beach, 15 mins to Perth and 2mins to the river. Attadale

It’s a 2 by 1, is homely and decked out with brand new furniture, high speed internet and air cond! The house is a 90’s build in a lovely leafy girl safe suburb, with shops and pubs handy

It’s close to Canning highway so you can bus to Perth if you need to. You have your own undercover car bay too.

There are loads of good exercise areas and it’s close to the river if you want to paddle board and you enjoy the outdoors

You will be sharing with one another female and a small breed dog so pet lovers only.

The house has free wifi, air conditioning Netflix, Disney plus etc

You will have your own room.
I want someone that cleans up after the self, is employed and has their own friends. I’m not into drugs or partying but I don’t mind a drink or having friends over after a hard days work. I’m easy going very social and an active person who is a hard worker.

Let me know if you are keen women only please as I’m gay and don’t want to live with someone that’s not cool with gay women.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Mia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$190 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m an early 40’s professional with a small dog, who is social, clean, active and apart from work I enjoy catching up with friends having a meal and glass of wine.

I love sport, watching films and TV with all the apps. Im gay too so need to live with someone who is cool with that.

I’m past my partying days so wanting to live with someone who is also work focused and sees our home as a sanctuary and place to chill. Friends and family are always welcome and although I don’t go clubbing and do go out to to pubs and I’m a social and active person.

I’m newly separated and moved out on my own which is how this share house has come about.

Feel free to message

Loading...