Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Aveley, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kaitlynd

About the property

Reverse cycle airconditioning throughout the house.
Wood fired pizza oven
Access to WiFi, Netflix, Stan and Disney

Property accepting of

All female flat
LGBTI+

Message Kaitlynd to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are a mother, daughter duo. My daughter is 8 years old and we are looking for a female fifo worker to welcome into our home.

Large double bedroom with walk in robe and use of a your own bathroom. Room is unfurnished (photo shows a bed in the room which will be moved to another room). Happy to discuss the potential of leaving the room furnished if need be.

The home is large and spacious and driveway parking is available .

The house is on a quiet street, 5 minutes walk from Woolworths, several parks nearby, cafes, gyms and approximately 30 minutes from the CBD with the new Tonkin highway extension. Also on the edge of the Swan Valley close to all the amazing wineries and breweries, and 15 min to midland and surrounds. Ellenbrook shops only a 5 minute drive away.

Looking for someone who neat and tidy, and treat this place as a home. Someone who isn't a huge party animal and preferably a non smoker. This room is available to move in immediately.

Rent includes access to WiFi, Netflix, Stan and Disney and all other bills. 2
weeks rent to cover bond required . I have a small gym set up which you are welcome to use also.

We lead a fairly busy and active lifestyle and I work Monday to Friday.

We also have a gorgeous English Blue Staffy who is home part of the time also.

Loading...