Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakwell Street, Baldivis, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

Beautiful 4/2 in Baldivis. 5 minutes drive to Stockland shopping centre and only 5 minute walk to local shops (including cafes, restaurants, IGA, doctor surgery, hairdressers and bottleshop) 10 minutes to train station, less than 20 minutes to the beach, 40 minutes to CBD. Wifi included in rent too.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$510 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Amy- the owner, im 31, single and I work fifo 2/1. When I am home I enjoy a wine or 2, I love being in my garden, I also have a heap of indoor plants, I like going out on the weekends when im home but I also love a good netlfix binge session, I have a 2 year old rescue chihuahua Baxter who is with me when I’m home but stays with my parents when I’m up at work.

Currently have no housemates but hoping for 2 or maybe a couple to move in- youd have your own bathroom.

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Hillsborough Av Before Ninian Ct3 min walk
Highbury Bvd After St James Dr5 min walk
Highbury Bvd After Selhurst Pwy5 min walk
Delta Rd Before Pharlap Pde7 min walk
Delta Rd After Rimfire Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brother of Mine6 min walk
Baldivis Square Fish and Chips7 min walk
Catalano & Co Baldivis7 min walk
Swadesh Indian Restaurant8 min walk
KFC Baldivis26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths26 min walk