Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Glasshouse Drive, Banksia Grove, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Tyrone

About the property

4x2 house with only myself in it for half the time. need a house mate to keep an eye on the place. (details discussed in person) . looking for female between 20yo 40yo,(non smoker) must be working , trustworthy , honest, respectable , clean , and easy to get along with. house is fully furnished ,your room is not. you will have access to a home cinema , spa , good internet, sonos sound system through out the house (entertaining areas) , own bathroom ,I have a bedroom set up as an office if you need to set up a computer, house has full home security with cameras, aircon in main area, quite street with bus stop 15m away. please no couples, or pets. If you like your own space in a shared house this is the one for you.

Message Tyrone to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

im 35 yo male , single. i work Alot but when im around im easy to get along with. love to have a drink and a chat, watch a movie in the theatre, or chill in the spa. i love my sports , music , movies , and travelling.
looking for a easy going chick to have in the house when im not here.
if we meet up to discuss the finer details of moving in you will see this is a great deal.
(bond is negotiable)

Loading...