Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Bassendean, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jackie

About the property

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom (1x ensuite), double garage, modern detached house, currently has 1 room available.

It is a spacious house with a great kitchen, friendly neighbours in a quiet street. Nice backyard and patio area. Ducted split system air-conditioning with zone control (Heating & Cooling), and great location for shops, walking trails, public transport, Gym. We have NBN.

You would have 1 bedroom, the main bathroom to yourself.
Room 3 $200/week
Private room, Unfurnished, Own bathroom
Aircon, Wardrobe

Kitchen has large walk in pantry and we also have a automatic full coffee machine and all modern appliance needed for a home.

Small easy to maintain back yard with BBQ set up.

What we are looking for in a housemate:
- Looking for someone to share our home, be apart of the culture and up for the occasional hangout.
- we take great pride in keeping the house clean and tidy and would require the future housemate to do the same.

Additional features:
* Air Conditioning - Split system ducted air conditioning, with zone selection
* Ceiling fans
* Lovely tranquil gardens
* Friendly neighbours
* The house is furnished other than the bedroom to be rented
* NBN - price not included.
* BBQ - Offset smoker, char-griller, and gas
* 2x Fridges

Nearby;
* Basso Night Markets
* Train station 1.4km
* Snap Fitness 6mins
* F45 5mins
* Shops 4mins
* City 10.9km
* Airport 9 mins

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Jackie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

About us:
- 33yo male Engineer and 32yo female Welfare Officer - stable couple who just moved back to Perth.

Loading...