Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Bayswater, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Holly

About the property

I've been living in the house for just over a year and I have absolutely loved it. It is close to lots of parks and the Bayswater train station, as well the cafe strip. By the time you move in the house will be completely rearranged as my parents will be moving out and back into their home. The bedroom in the photos is the room for rent and will be completely unfurnished. The house has a big kitchen and a cozy sitting area as well as a shared study/small library area. There is plenty of space out front and back to chill out.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Holly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! To introduce myself, my name is Holly and I'm 20 years old. I currently work full-time as a barista and am out of the house most days. I love reading and am a bit of a hermit but I also enjoy hanging out with friends. A roommate who is happy to do their own thing is great but am up for sharing dinners/drinks if you are. I like living in a clean environment and keeping things organised. Respecting the others I live with is important to me, so I make sure I keep shared areas tidy and am considerate of personal space and privacy.

Loading...