Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Bayswater, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Paula

About the property

This lovely 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home is within walking distance to King William street where you can, wine and dine as your heart desires.

The Room

This private room comes fully furnished with an ensuite bathroom, in a modern, professional share house/ co-living space.

$250/week - single occupancy
$280/week - couple occupancy

Location - Guildford, Bayswater

The Property

Enjoy a modern, well-equipped home with expansive communal areas, free unlimited WIFI, and gas/electricity/water provided.

*4-seat dining area
*Open-plan living area with large TV and comfortable sofa 
*Outdoor dining area and side balcony with outdoor lounge set 
*Laundry (incl. washing machine, iron, ironing board)
*Fridge, microwave and a dishwasher provided
*All rooms feature lockable doors and are fully furnished. Room is spacious with a comfortable bed, wardrobe, study desk, and chair
*Plus great communal areas: 
*Common utilities included (bin liners, dishcloths, dish liquid)
*Cleaner for the common areas is included in the rent (comes fortnightly)
*Plenty of parking

The Location

With the convenience of shops, cafes, public transport, schools, and local open spaces close by, this is a fantastic location. 

How many minutes?

*Bus stop (4-minute walk)
*Riverside Gardens (8-minute walk)
*Bayswater train station (12-minute walk)
*Perth CBD (11-minute drive)

The House?

5 bedrooms / 4 bathrooms
Lease Terms 6 months +
Bond - 4 weeks plus 2 weeks rent in advance

Tenants should be 18+ of age
No pets allowed

Available now - arrange a viewing today!

Message Paula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp

About the flatmates

Looking for a clean and respectful housemate!

Loading...