Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Karyn

About the property

Seeking a working professional who wants to stay for at least six months, preferably much longer; who has full time income and an appreciation for art and beauty.

This is a truly beautiful house, filled with art, light, gorgeous furnishings and fun. A lovely renovated cottage with loads of space and modern, attractive facilities.This includes a massive kitchen and sensational deck, with bi-fold doors opening out to this gorgeous space.

The room is enormous with a huge wardrobe, queen-sized bed, desk, air-conditioning, fan and linen available. There are two living areas so you can lots of privacy if required.

The house is close to public transport, the river, Mt Lawley, Maylands café strip, the city and is in a quiet cul-de-sac.

I do prefer to share food and meals, on a very relaxed basis, with my housemate - there is no "we must cook dinner for each other every night!" However, if this doesn't suit you then that is perfectly fine too.

And you must love dogs as my absolutely adorable mini-Schnauzer Kate, also lives in the house.

Room available now.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Karyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with my mini-Schnauzer, Kate and me, a vibrant, energetic and dynamic person.

I am a CEO in the community sector and have a passion for health & fitness, well-being, self-awareness, travel, intelligent conversations and adventure. I adore the arts, in all forms, from art exhibitions, performances to alternative lifestyle festivals. I will literally try almost anything once.

I require an intelligent, considerate housemate to share my beautiful home. I am clean and tidy, although not pedantic, and as mentioned in the intro would rather share food, at least 3-4 meals together a week... please don't hesitate to call me to discuss.

Cheers :)

Loading...