Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beechboro Road South, Bayswater, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vanessa

About the property

You basically have the entire back half of the house!
Double bedroom, can be furnished or unfurnished..
Bathroom and separate toilet to yourself.
(Visitors to use your toilet)
You will also have use of the theatre room that I don't use.

I am hoping for a FIFO worker 😊

You will be sharing with myself and my beautiful dog, Nuka. She's a super sweet and lazy indoor dog.. Although she loves going crazy at the park! She always leaves her energy at the park though. Shes perfect! ha

A space in the garage, or two if you like! I don't necessarily need my car in there.

Full disclosure: My wife and I have recently separated. I am hoping to remortgage the house in my name. However, there is a possibility of needing to sell it. So someone for a short term lease might be more appropriate. Up to you! :)

Property accepting of

Pets
LGBTI+

Message Vanessa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, It's just me and my doggy!!

I work as a nurse, mostly morning shifts.
The home is fairly quiet.
I usually go out to socialise.. Not that there's been much of that lately!!
I'm pretty laid back, well I would like to think I am! :)

Loading...