Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Brabham, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rebecca

About the property

The house comes with a new dishwasher and new washing machine, and all other communal furnishings are provided. The room doesn't have a bed however this can be provided if needed.

There are 2 air conditioners in the house and these keep the place cool/warm throughout the year.

This is best suited to someone with a FIFO roster. Water, gas and wifi is included in the rent.

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

The house is shared by myself and a male FIFO flatmate, along with Stu the dog and Mabel the cat :). We are all super friendly, including the animals, so you will feel right at home!

I have my own business and work from home and other local locations. I appreciate that people, including me, need their own down time, so don't worry about me being there all the time. I'm not! I want you to feel like this is your home as much as it is mine, so we would work out what each other needs/wants from this living situation.

Ideally our new flatmate would want to have a wine with us once in a while, but you probably have many other plans with your time off, so whatever you want to do, is not an issue!

We are 5 minutes from the Swan Valley, 10 minutes from Ellenbrook, half an hour from the city and about 25 minutes from the airport.

Loading...