Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Brentwood, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rohan

About the property

Yes, it's available. I'm not replying to messages only asking this.

Looking for someone (1 person only) to be part of our new, big, and friendly share house. Will consider the right dog too. We are after someone who is interested in living with other people, so I will only respond to messages that say something about who you are.

4x2x2, 2 story with 3 seperate living areas in Brentwood (the freeway and Leach Hwy) with easy access to the city and Freo, walk to Bull Creek station and the river, with shops at the end of the street and next to a park (off-leash dog area, basketball and playground).

Downstairs you will have a large room with built-in robe, and shared a bathroom. There’s a lounge room and extra space at the front of the house, plus kitchen, TV and dining area, then an outdoor area plus double garage and driveway behind a motorised gate - so, lots of different spaces. The garden (with fruit and veg growing and a BBQ to enjoy) has an automatic watering system and synthetic grass for minimal required maintenance. Also air-conditioning.

Looking for a long-term housemate. No smokers please, and you must be employed.

All inclusive (super fast Internet, water, electricity, gas) $160/week or $170 with your (small or medium) dog. Pay your last 4 weeks in advance but no bond (just repair/pay for any damage).

If you’re interested please send us a message with some details about yourself.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Rohan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing a bathroom with 2 others: Sam (mid 30's) and Dan (late 20's). I (late 30's) have my own space upstairs. We're all super active and often out enjoying biking, basketball, camping etc. Definitely all friends, and hoping to find someone else who matches and happily does their bit.
We’re very easy going. No stress here.

Loading...