Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Burswood, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Claudio

About the property

SHORT TERMN ROOM ( 1 or 2 months available )

Its a very tidy, clean , and tidy home, lots of travel history in every corner.
modern induction Kitchen and so close to
Casino 8 min Walk
Burswood park ( just crossing the road)
Vic park train station ( 5 min walk)
Burswood station 10 ( walk )
Vic park Shops 3 min
Camfield Bar 3 min
Optus Stadium 3 min
Elizabeth QUAY 11 min Cycling

Message Claudio to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$210 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Couch
Lamp

About the flatmates

We are Marriage (Kasha) Polish & (Claudio) Chilean and we looking for a housemate who want to live and share with us, we are very social and easy going, we have a cat (NALA) and a dog
(ZEBO), they very quiet and old pets, so friendly Dog.

Kasha love to stay at home sharing and caring the pets and watchin her tv shows
Claudio (me) I love to do outdoors Activities, sailing, kayaking, surfing, and bodyboarding, camping and cycling on weekends open to share all this activities with housemates and have a nice glass of wine or beers after work or weekends.
I work full time Monday to Fridays sometimes on Saturdays.

Loading...