Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Zircon Drive, Byford, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact PETER

About the property

I seek a female to share my house. I do not seek sex. i usually get along best with women.

I live in byford with my 4yo lab/kelpie cross sam.
He is very friendly and needs a lot of fussing. You must love dogs as sam is an inside dog. He is so sweet and loves to play. Need some one who will walk him if i am away.

please only "non smokers" i do not want my house to smell on smoke.
light or non drinker is best. no parties or crazy visitors. This is not a party House.

nice house, clean and tidy about 5yo house in byford. area is quiet clean and nice for walking. house has two tv rooms and tv's. netflix, air conditioned, wifi, etc. you have private room and own bath room. as bed room is not giant you can use second bed room also . of course is kitchen and parking etc.
available around march 20th.

Message PETER to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$150 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

mature 63yo male mostly retired. seeking emotionally mature quiet lady to share my house. no party animal. age is not important as long as you are a quiet settled woman.
i have a medium lab/kelpie dog so you need to love dogs . Maybe walk him if i am not home.

Loading...