Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Carlisle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ant

About the property

****Available to view/move from 6th of July only.***

The Housemate:
Would prefer female housemate as I generally find it a far better dynamic. Ideally you'd also be ok with a big, sooky greyhound staying over occasionally. You will have the place to yourself for more than half the time as I work FIFO.

The Room:
You would have a choice of 2 unfurnished rooms (or both rooms by negotiation) with your own private bathroom which are all at opposite ends of the house to the master meaning you get quite a bit of your own space and privacy. Reverse cycle air conditioning to both rooms and main living areas. Off street parking for 1 car.

Me:
Don't mind a social drink or two but not a party animal. Enjoy spending time with friends and with my dog out in nature. I keep common areas very clean and would preferably like to find someone similar.

Bills:
Power, water, gas and internet all included. The lounge tv has Netflix, Stan, Prime and Disney.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Ant to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 34 y/o male FIFO worker on a 3/3 roster. Generally pretty quiet, enjoy social drinks. Very tidy and respectful and looking for the same in a housemate.
Enjoy binge watching tv series and a bit of 90s/00s music. I'm also hoping I can find someone who likes indoor plants so mine don't die when I'm away at work 😅
Have a bbq and hoping to set up a nice outdoor area to chill in.

FYI the dogo doesn't reside at the property unfortunately.

Loading...