Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Bishopsgate Street, Carlisle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rhonda

About the property

Close to airport, city and main roads so it is fairly central. The vic park precinct is walking distance to cafes and shops. The train station isn’t too far away and their are bus stops near by

I am friendly, easy going and work full time for myself so and if I am not working I am usually at the Gym or out with friends and home a little later in the evenings. I am social but dont have people over and dont go out all that often and if I do, I am mindful to be quiet coming in. Looking for someone I can get along with, however do like my own space at times but always up for a wine, gym session or a chat! I would prefer FIFO so happy to negotiate price on room if your working away!

I have two small dogs, which are my fur babies so you will need to be a dog person. They are very friendly, they do their own thing and rarely bark unless someone comes to the door. Always up for a pat however!

The room is currently a spare room (sorry for the items in there)! It’s spacious with a beautiful bathroom/toilet with a bathtub.
Room has BIR

House has aircon, internet and Netflix etc. Bills are split 50/50 or if FIFO, you'll only pay for the time you are here. Bills are pretty low however. My house is always fairly clean so I need to live with someone who is like minded

Parking spot in Garage & plenty of storage space.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Rhonda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29 year old professional who is friendly, kind & likes to have a chat.
I work a bit and spend a bit of time at the gym or outdoors and with friends... I do like to have my own space at times but also enjoy the company of others

I like to have the occasional drink & love to eat out.. I don’t really have people over at the house.

I am clean, respectful and expect the same from my housemate.

You’ll be living with two little dogs (pictured) who are the sweetest dogs you’ll meet. They are well behaved & rarely bark... so you’ll have to like dogs to move in ☺️

If you want to know anything else then please ask!

Loading...