Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mercury Street, Carlisle, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Alex

About the property

Some of the features of this house are as follows.

- A large double bedroom.
- Two built-in double wardrobes
- Ensuite
- Ducted Air-conditioning
- Large TV room.
- New kitchen.
- Great covered outside entertaining area.
- 10 minutes walk to Oats Street Train Station
- Lovely park opposite the house

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello there!

My name is Alex. I'm 34 years old, I am thoughtful, respectful and sociable but also respect people's privacy/space. I keep a clean and tidy house but I am not a clean freak. I work close by, full-time Monday to Friday within office hours. I am not a party animal but I do like to have a craft beer or two in the evening to unwind. I usually go out to socialise but on the odd occasion, I may have a couple of friends over for a BBQ and or drinks.

I have just been approved for this property and I am looking for a Flatmate/Flatmates to move into this lovely house on the 21st of February. I am looking for one person for $200 a week or a couple at $250 a week to move in and stay for at least 6 months but hopefully longer as I have signed a 12-month lease with the intention of renewing. Sorry but no pets as the lease does not allow it.

Loading...