Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Caversham, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kathryn

About the property

Currently looking for a housemate due to my work commitments changing this year requiring me to travel both statewide and interstate. I have a small dog, Mauwi that I would require you to care for while I’m away. Currently I have 4x 1 week trips planned for this year.

You would have your own room, bathroom and toilet located at the front of the home. I have ducted air conditioning throughout the whole house, fast unlimited NBN internet, and front and back courtyards. short walking distance to the local shopping centre and parks, and close to all the swan valley wineries.

Ideally looking for a Female of similar age (31). There is parking available in the laneway infront of one side of my garage thus a smaller car would be ideal. Please no couples, families or other pets.

Message Kathryn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$100 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Bed side table
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

31yr old single female, sole owner of the property. Electrician by trade and I work full time during the week and occasionally on weekends. Have a small dog called Mauwi who lives with me also. Love getting out and about, seeing friends, going out, beers after work etc.

Loading...