Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Judge Avenue, Claremont, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Larry

About the property

Neat, light and airy, modern 3 bed, 2 bathroom, separate lounge, laundry, kitchen/lounge/diner with French doors onto small private rear courtyard. Air conditioned. NBN. Very secure. Garage and off-street parking. Nice neighbors. Great neighborhood. Short walk to railway station: 1 stop to Claremont/10 mins to city. Walk to Lake Claremont. Short drive to Beach and Claremont shops (has everything).

I have most furniture, including lounges, dining table and chairs, washing machine, fridge-freezer, dishwasher, TV, etc. and am getting more. QS bed with new bedding in 2nd bedroom if needed. I sometimes work from home so will use 3rd bedroom as occasional office, which could be shared.

The place is idea for busy professional person working in city, or FIFO who needs a neat, orderly base. Also good if newly moved to Perth and starting from scratch. Don't even really need a car as train is right at door. Must be permanently employed, non-smoker, no pets. Female preferred.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Larry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Male, mining industry geologist, hard working and busy, loves people, family and friends. Clean and tidy, happy and easy going.

Enjoys interesting, intelligent, cheerful company. Non-smoker. Enjoys occasional glass of wine with friends, conversation, culture, good movies, travel, beach and staying fit. Originally Brit, but has lived and worked in many countries and cultures all around the world. Looking for a civilised, pleasant, happy, reliable and permanently employed flat-mate to share nice modern little house on the train to Perth/Freo and a short drive from the beach.

Loading...