Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Claremont, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tashi

About the property

Our house is super spacious, with wooden floors and tiles, and almost too many rooms! We are across the road from Loch Street station, a two minute drive to Claremont Quarter and a ten minute drive to Cottesloe Beach. We have cafe's and a gym close by, parks and a small gallery.

There are spaces at the front and back of the house to relax in. The sun comes through the windows throughout the day, and there is a lot of room to be able to share in conversation in the house together or get plenty of time alone. We have loved living in this house for the location and the size, and the fact it was first built in the 1920's so has some quaint bits of character that have remained even after the home has been renovated!

Current room: Pictured in the featured photo, there is a single bed and a lot of space in the in-built wardrobes/cupboards. You're welcome to bring a bigger bed if you would like!

Note: We are currently awaiting some more furniture for our living spaces - you're welcome to bring pieces in too if you'd like!

Unfortunately we can’t take on any pets.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Tashi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Myself (Tashi!) and my partner Logan are both professional dancers, dance teachers and creatives! While I might be out training at a dance class in the evening, Logan could be out doing a videography gig or rehearsing for a show. We both work freelance, so are home throughout the day and our hours vary a lot - a lifestyle that we love! We are both Perth based Aussies who enjoy being social but love having downtime in our house. Plant lovers, minimalists, vegans, very easygoing and clean people!

Loading...