Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Junction Boulevard, Cockburn Central, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Clyde

About the property

The property is a 2 bedroom two bathroom apartment in Cockburn Central directly sitting in the train line.

I have furnished the entire house myself except for the spare second bedroom. TV, Couch, Kitchen and Dining have all been furnished and happy for the house mate to use. Currently in the process of still connecting internet to the property. Which won’t be included in the rent but will have Netflix and stan connected and unlimited internet.

The room is a double size and will fit a queen bed and has its own bathroom with laundry attached

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Clyde to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Males only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My names Clyde, I’m 25 and currently renting an apartment in cockburn with a spare room that I’m trying to fill. I work as full time retail store manager for Universal Store, working a Tuesday to Saturday roster every week. When I’m not at work, I spend most of my free time with my family, partner and friends, otherwise you can find me dancing two-three times a week with my dance crew from freedom academy. I’m usually pretty busy so when I’m at home I like to enjoy my down time and relax watching movies and chilling but also am pretty outgoing when I have the free time and enjoy a good drink with friends at home or out.

I’m originally from South Africa and have been living in Australia for the last 8 years. I’m a chilled and laid back guy. But love to have a laugh. Looking for a male housemate around my age and lifestyle to join me on the lease for a long term. Students and FIFO workers welcome too.

Loading...