Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Como, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luke

About the property

The house is a two-storey duplex on a corner block of a quiet street in Como.

There are 3 bedrooms upstairs, but we only use 2 of them and the 3rd room is kept as a spare room with a desk. This room is available for shared use.

There is an upstairs bathroom and separate toilet, as well as another toilet downstairs. The room comes with a driveway parking spot.

We are walking distance away from the Preston St shops (including 24/7 IGA) and very close by (<200m) to public transport routes to the City and to Fremantle.

The available room (my room) is the largest of the bedrooms. It is comfortably large enough for a queen-sized bed and a set of drawers (as pictured) and also has reverse cycle A/C and a full-length built-in wardrobe with sliding mirrored doors. (you’ll have absolutely no issue with storage!).

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Luke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I am moving overseas and so we are looking for someone to take my place at our house in Como.

You will be living with Nathan, 26, who works full time and is (mostly) good company 😂.

While living together, we have shared around the cooking load where we’ve been able to and tend to watch TV, movies or sport in the evenings, so if you’re keen to get involved with those sorts of things you’ll be more than welcome to. That said, if you prefer to keep to yourself and enjoy your own space, that’s no problem at all.

Loading...