Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Rinaldo Crescent, Coolbellup, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Taylor

About the property

This house is perfect for working professionals (part time, casual, full time) and students!

Room 3 (Level 2)
•Queen sized bed
•Desk
•Chair
• 2 Mirrors
•Sliding wardrobe with full length mirror
(Bookshelf and side table in pictures not included).

Bathroom
• You will be sharing the upstairs bathroom and get cupboard space
for you bathroom items
• plenty of space for a plant :)

Shared living space
• open plan shared living spaces
• double garage with one parking space available (Guest parking and
street parking available)
• full equip kitchen
• Washing machine, and clothes line (outside)
• Smart TV
• aircon (downstairs) and ceilings fans (in rooms)
• washing machine and clothesline
• NBN internet
• security cameras

Transport
• Woolworths is less than 10 minute walk away.
• A local Library is also near by
• Kmart 10-14 minutes bike ride (also able to catch a bus)
• easy walk to bus lines 513, 512, 520 and 115

The house is situated right across from the park with the bedroom on the second floor overlooking the park will a small play ground and half a basket ball court. You will see many families and dogs in the park in the evenings.

We don't have any rules either, we have a cleaning schedule that will work for everyone's time schedule. If there are ever any problems we have housemate meetings to discuss them or just message the group chat!

Bills are currently split between 3 averaging $30 per week. However are not included in the rent!

We are currently available for inspections!

Message Taylor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, you will be sharing a house with 3 females and a cat (1 is currently overseas and studies at UWA)

About us:

Chev: She is currently back home overseas but will be returning at the end of 2021 (due to COVID). She is quite, friendly, and keeps to herself. She also shares one of the upstairs room.

Taylor: I will be sharing the upstairs with you and Chev! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science at UWA. I love video games and am always up to play and you are welcome to join, I enjoy cooking, watching movies and binging anime or tv shows, sometimes I like to draw or paint. You can find me in the living room most of the time or in my bedroom. I am always up to hang out or chat about anything. I am a night owl, and a heavy sleeper so noise at night doesn't bother me. Harry is my cat and is mostly in my room during the day, or in F's bedroom having a cuddle.

F: Currently occupies the downstairs room and bathroom, super chilled, mostly keeps to herself, loves to nap. She also loves Harry.

Harry: The cat of the house, will be turning 10 years old in March! Loves to cuddle and sleep under the blankets. Scared of loud noises, and the vacuum is shy at first but will eventually warm up to you, loves food a bit to much...

We are looking for another female to join the house, night owls and early birds are welcome.

We understand the importance of privacy and personal space!
But always there if you need to talk, rant, casual chat or hang out!
If there is anything that bothers anyone we are quick to sort it out so everyone is comfortable.

Communication is key

If you have an question please send a message! :)

Loading...