Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ferdinand Crescent, Coolbellup, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Rowan

About the property

Hi Everyone, I'm Rowan, a 29 year old electrician looking for a housemate.

The house has Aircon, a fireplace for winter, a big backyard with a spa and is fantastic for summer bbqs and sunday afternoon drinks, as well as a large games room for playing giant jenga or darts and having a laugh.

There's tons of room for parking, and a bus directly to fremantle is just around the corner. It's walking distance (under 500m) to the local shopping centre which has a woolies and a good Bottle-O, chemist, butcher, fish and chips, chinese restraunt, doctors, a wierd jewellery shop, everything you need. It's also right next to Adventure World, which is pretty cool.

The room itself is a decent size. 3.4M x 3.2M with a large wardrobe, sliding mirror and cupboards as pictured. Next to the bedroom is the front lounge room which dosnt get used for anything at the moment, so you'll have your own space when you feel like chilling out or need a spot to study.

I own the house myself (so no rent inspections or awful landlords) and I've got a very cute 5 month old puppy named Django so the place is very dog friendly and I'm more than happy to help look after anyones dog when needed.

I'm looking for $150 a week, which includes all bills including wifi and Netflix and Stan. I can provide references from previous female housemates if you would like.

Message Rowan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm an easy going kind of persom. I like to watch movies, work in the shed, and play flute sometimes. I have a close group of friends nearby and I like having bbqs with friends in the summer and outdoor bon-fires in the winter, and you're more than welcome to do the same. But I also respect to housemates if music or noise is annoying them. I wouldn't call it a party house, but ussually have 1 proper party every year.

Loading...

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Coolbellup Av After Forrest RdClose by
Coolbellup Av Before Forrest RdClose by
Coolbellup Av Before Stephano Wy3 min walk
Coolbellup Av After Stephano Wy4 min walk
Forrest Rd After Coolbellup Av4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunny Coco Organic Desserts and Indian Food8 min walk
Coolbellup Fish and Chips8 min walk
Happy Moment Chinese9 min walk
Cooby Cafe 210 min walk
Southern Pizza and Pasta13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coolbellup12 min walk