Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Coolbinia, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Reann

About the property

The apartment is situated on the top floor of a 6 unit building. Surrounded by beautiful greenery and natural light, overlooking views of the neighbourhood. The apartment has a homely feel, it is warm and light, in a safe and secure building.

The bedroom available is very large, fitting a king/queen size bed, draw/wardrobe and desk. (Unfurnished)

There is reverse cycle A/C, a washing machine, storage room, off-street parking close to the front door.

Everything is furnished expect your bedroom. (You can bring other kitchen utensils/bathroom accessories)

$210 rent per week including all bills and internet!

7 min drive to Leederville
5 min drive to Hyde Park
5 min drive to Mount Lawley
3 min drive to North Perth
10 min drive to Northbridge
15 min drive to Scarborough beach

5 min walk to Yokine reserve
Close to ECU, Close to freeway

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Reann to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello 😇

I’m a 23-year-old female, working full-time in a lab as a team leader.

Most people would describe me as easy-going, warm, major foodie, very tidy and organised.

A week in my life would consist of going to the gym, work, and catching up with friends/family for coffee/or dinner. I visit my family down south when I have some free time. On the occasion I’m up for a few wines/night out (very rare but I try)! However, this isn’t a party house.

I’d be very happy to do something’s together (I do love my alone time as well and am super respectful of that).

I’m very proud of the home I’ve made and would love to share it with someone who shares the same values. If you think you’ll be a good match send me a message and we can organise a time to meet up ☺️

Thanks!

Loading...