Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marine Parade, Cottesloe, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Monika

About the property

What’s great about living here?
Great address
Happy considerate flat mate
Balcony with beach views
Across the road from the beach
Close to cafe strip
Small complex
Bus stop outside the the building
Comfortable attractive furniture
I like the art on the wall
Fully furnished-need only your clothes, devices, hobbies
Privacy

Message Monika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater
Bed side table
Drawers
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi. My name is Monika. I live by myself and was doing Airbnb but it has really slowed down. The apartment is very beautiful and located across the road from the beach and it seems a shame for it to be empty when so many people need accommodation. I am active, have lots of friends, love the beach and the bush and a good movie or book. Always have time to watch good sport. I am a Christian and my spirituality is very important to me. I am essentially a vegetarian. I am very happy in myself and in my life. I share the apartment with my beautiful cat, Zac. If you have a cat allergy or intolerance this apartment is not for you. If you’re travelling light it will suit you as there is very little storage space. Non smoker please. Curious who i will be living with. I am a youthful 59 year old who works in disability support. I do 70 hours a fortnight including on the weekend.

Loading...