Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kathleen Street, Cottesloe, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Callum

About the property

The house is an old school Villa and has a super cosy vibe and a great front porch area with a couple seats perfect for a couplee drinks on a sunday.
The whole place is also fully enclosed by a fence so nice and private and has lots of green.

House has a decent sized Kitchen and living room which are connected. The living room has French doors that open out into the Garden. Just makes for a real nice space.

About 500m from Cott beach, close as to Freo, Scarbs, and the City. 5 minute walk to Freo trainline.

We have a pool.

Heaps of storage space.

Cool flatmates.

You will be replacing a flatmate who was the old lease holder and is now moving in with his Partner :)

I am on the lease so you don't have to go on the lease but you will need to still apply through the agency who are actually pretty chill.

The second room will be available as of May 17th.

5th room is not set in stone, want to decide with the other flatmates but if we get a 5th rent will be cheaper.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Callum to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

The two lovely gentleman that you will be living with will be...

Callum, 25, kicked back Kiwi. I spend most of my time working on odd projects and am not afraid of a beer. My interests include but are not limited to ... spearfishing, trading stocks, play station, sewing, talking about my dodgy shoulder, and sending it down south/up north in my converted van.
FIFO Geologist, working 8 days on 6 days off Wednesday Wednesday.

Zach is 31 and a pretty laid back guy. He love all music well mostly Triple J, he surfs, play footy in the winter and doesn't mind a couple of beers in summer. He works 8/6 as an indigenous advisor for a mining company.

Loading...