Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eddystone Avenue, Craigie, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Daniel

About the property

It's 5 minutes from Joondalup shopping centre.
5 minutes from ECU campus and 10 minutes from the beach

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$150 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking to rent out a room in this 4 bedroom two bathroom place.

Preferably someone between the age rage of 20 - 30 so that you fit in with us, the age range is definitely flexible

You would be sharing with myself (31 yo male) i work between 50 to 70 hours a week and a female who also works full time, so space and alone time will be no issue.

Unlimited NBN WIFI, Netflix, and bills are includes.

Unfortunately children won't be accepted, sorry

Pets are a maybe depending on temperament of the animal

I have a medium size dog here so you must be good with pets!!

being clean is a must. Your bathroom includes a shower and spa bath.
Also can arrange a tv in your room if required.

The place is about 6km from the uni with a bus stop 10 seconds down the road if needed. Feel free to text me to arrange a time to view the place

Room is being cleaned now so and the bed replaced so photos will be up shortly. For now ive put up some pics of the house.
You can choose to have the room furnished with a bed or unfinished.

Loading...

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

IGA Fresh5 min walk
Coles Beldon22 min walk
Woolworths Beldon22 min walk

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grills Kebab5 min walk
Craigie Fish Inn5 min walk
Craigie Plaza Chinese Takeaway6 min walk
Distrykt Coffee20 min walk
McDonald's Beldon22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Edgewater Station25 min walk