Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mario Way, Craigie, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$125/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Daniel

About the property

Professionally cleaned room and with new carpet, available in a private home close the the beach, shops and train station.
A private house on a quite street with a big back yard which includes a large undercover alfresco area, a garden shed and a large work shed with a big grassed area. Great for entertaining guests.
Inside is a well put together lounge room to chill out, watch Netflix, movies or play games.
The kitchen is fully equipped for all cooking needs and has plenty of pantry space.
All rooms have new carpets and the available room has been professionally cleaned.
- AC throughout the house.
- Less than 10 minutes to the beach
- 5 minute walk to the local shops: open 7am - 9pm, 7 days of the week. Contains an IGA, chemist, bakery,coffee shop and pub/restaurant + more.
- 5 minute drive to Westfield Whitfords Shopping Centre
- 5 minute drive to either Whitfords or Edgewater Station with frequent 464 bus route nearby.
- 10 minute drive to Lakeside Joondalup.

House viewings are welcomed. Feel free to send a message to organise one or ask about any further questions you may have.

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently living at the address are two easy going males in their early 20's who both work as electricians. We are clean people and love to socialise while also respectful of each others privacy and downtime at home. Both have lived out of home for a few years now. We help each other out where we can, tend to be healthy ie. diet, gym and exercise during the week and on weekends we like the outdoors, beach and enjoy a drink.

Loading...