Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Dianella, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sophie

About the property

A big block, large front and back garden, large shared lounge and awesome large kitchen! In the back garden we have a fire pit and a spa (we don't use the spa much).
The room offered shares a bathroom with Callum.
It's close to the city, parking is on the verge, a nice safe area.
Internet and bills included in the total price.

We are all 30+ in age so aiming for someone else in this age group

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Sophie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hello, I'm Sophie, I am the lease holder on this gorgeous big house, just 15 mins north of the city. I rent direct from the owner and I rent out rooms to Bryce, Callum and James. We all work and have busy lives, the house is big with two large gardens and lovely outdoor area, even when we are all home it doesn't feel crowded. I have Duke, my 13 year old Ridgeback and Bryce has Chappy a 4 year old Rotty.
You must like dogs! This is a dog house :)
We are looking for someone chilled out, with their own life, in paid work but happy to have a beer and a shared meal sometimes.

Loading...