Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hayes Avenue, Dianella, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mayson

About the property

Netflix, Pool, Aircon

Message Mayson to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hiiii. We have a room for rent in our 4x2 home in Dianella available immediately. Rent $160 per week with bills split evenly. Located 15 mins from the CBD, the beach and just under 5kms from ECU Mount Lawley. The house is just off Morley drive & busses a short walk away.

A bit about your roomies:
Gemma - 24, works in childcare & hospitality.
Tyler - 24, works fifo.
Me - 24, works full time in finance in the city.

All super easy going and social. We definitely don’t mind a drink but we also like our quiet time and you get a good mix between all our different work hours. When not working we’re either at the gym, beach or out with friends.

We’re looking for someone respectful, clean & considerate of others. Preferably long term. Not phased on gender. Must like cats as you’ll be living with one who will probably hate you at first but will be forcing snugs in no time 😇

The room is unfurnished with a large mirrored wardrobe. Small bond will be required.

Hit me up for more info if you think this could be your new home!

*note: new dining table will be in on the weekend. The last one left with our last roomie 😂 so we’re in the process of re-doing all downstairs furniture.

Loading...