Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Doubleview, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kyle

About the property

** Photos are from the original listing on realestate.com.au **

This classic Doubleview home has ducted evap aircon into every room, while the back rooms (either of which will be yours!) catch all the morning and day time sun, ensuring they stay warm during the day.

It's got a double garage or plenty of on street parking and has two entrances, one from the laneway and one from the street. It has a massive study space, which has fit Dave and I the whole time, with room to spare and all four bedrooms are located upstairs. There's two bathrooms (one is the ensuite so you will be sharing with one person), and three toilets total.

The location is like no other, walking distance to the incredible Corner Dairy/St Brigid bar combo and just a short drive over to Karrinyup/Innaloo shopping centres. The beach is close too, either via bus or car. Easy access for public transport and not too far from the freeway means getting around is easy!

Pets can be considered - we currently have an indoor cat who will be leaving and there is a cat door in the laundry. Ultimately it will be up to the owners/property manager. Likewise, you will need to go through the full application process with them and be signed onto the bond/lease for the remainder of the lease (ends January 2023).

Property accepting of

Pets

Message Kyle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there!

I'm moving to Sydney, which is opening up a room to live with two 28 year old guys, Callum and Dave.

Callum works full time as a teacher and gets around his swimming and most sports in general as well as a cruisy beer on the weekend. While you might not see him much during the week due to his schedule, he's up and about on the weekends and always up for a boogie. He's born and raised in Perth and knows this area like the back of his hand!

Dave works full time from home, for a Sydney based company in marketing, also gets around a bit of sport, playing Gaelic football and spends a lot of his free time getting out and about as he recently moved here from Ireland.

Either way, they're both great blokes and are happy to head out for a drink or spend time lounging around the house as a group, but they're also very respectful of space and privacy when needed!

The house itself is mostly furnished, so you only need bedroom furniture, however we're happy to consider extra furniture!

Loading...