Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Alice Street, Doubleview, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Iain

About the property

One of our housemates has left the nest. Unfortuabtely she had to return to the UK so we are looking for someone to take her spot in this house. The house is Close to the beach, public transport and shops. Was once 3 x guys and 1 girl but now only 3 guys. Looking to get back to the original setup. We often have a few bbqs and always welcome any friends that pop in. If this sounds like something you’d enjoy please get in contact. Look forward to chatting to you soon.

Message Iain to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Used to be 3 guys and 1 girl but unfortunately she had to head back to the UK. Looking to get back to the original setup. Currently 3 x guys. We all work full time and have the odd chance to chill on Saturday arvo s and sundays. But if we aren’t relaxing we are usually out stand up paddle boarding, on the jet ski, at the gym or riding bikes. Would be great to get someone in that shares similar interests. We love our rugby union, bbqs and the odd steak night down at the local. Housemates are New Zealand, Zimbabwean and Zambian. Keen to throw another into the mix.