Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mariners Cove Drive, Dudley Park, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The two-storey property sits just off Mandurah Road so it's easy to get anywhere - town centre 5 mins, Halls Head 5 mins, Pinjarra just over 20 mins. Down the road 5 mins walk away are the beautiful Creery Wetlands and a gorgeous little coffee shop perfect for Sunday morning coffee. The property has a nice tropical courtyard and air conditioning throughout the open plan living/dining area downstairs. There is some road noise but I'm the world's most sensitive person and I'm used to it. I've rented this place for 6 months, with the possibility of extension. It's fully furnished including all white goods and appliances, including a TV. However you would need to get your own linen (queen size). Ideally looking for someone who works full-time and is a good mix of sociable and independent, but not a partier. You would be living only with me (I keep the third room as a spare room).

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm Emma. I'm a high school teacher and I've just returned from living in the UK for two years where I did my Masters in International Development. I'm a homebody and while I do love socialising, I'm pretty quiet. In my spare time I love reading, walking, doing art and watching the odd episode of Downton Abbey. I am renting out this room in my townhouse only if I find the right flatmate - friendly, considerate, quiet and tidy. Having a warm and calm home is extremely important to me, especially coming home after full-on school days. Female only, and I have a zero tolerance policy for smoking and drugs. If you think you could be a good fit, please message or call me to have a chat. Thanks!

Loading...