Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Henry Street, East Cannington, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lee Bing Tan

About the property

Available now!

Hello! :)
We are looking for someone to join our lovely spacious home and it could be you! Our home boasts wide open space, good vibes and great access to transport. Fully furnished too.

ROOMS
Currently available for rent: $140pw, utility bills included.

Room 3 is a furnished double bedroom with built-in wardrobe. Bathroom is shared. Happy to rearrange if you have your own furniture.

HOUSE
Despite having so many bedrooms and occupants, our home has plenty of room for people to have their own space.

Living areas are fully furnished and include central air conditioning, our laundry has a washing machine, washing line is located outside in our courtyard, parking is off the street and high-speed unlimited internet/ WiFi runs strongly throughout the home.

Sadly no pets allowed (I wish!)

LOCATION
Only 700m by foot to Beckenham Station (just 15-20mins on the train to Perth City),
a brisk 1km walk to Cannington Station (similarly 15-20mins on the train to Perth City),
merely a 15 min walk / 2 min drive to Westfield Carousel shopping centre (highly convenient!),
just a 15 min drive / 30 min bus ride to Curtin Uni, and
a cruisy 20 min drive / 1 hour to Murdoch Uni.

ABOUT YOU
- Happy to keep our home clean and tidy
- Will bring homely vibes (making our house feel like a home)
- Respectful and considerate

ABOUT US
- 4 young professionals (+ you?)
- We're an active bunch who like making adventurous plans
- Also enjoy the balance of a chill night in for board games and movie nights
- Friendly and easy-going

VIEWING TIMES
- Message me for viewing times

Don't hesitate to message if you have any queries.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

*photos are not entirely accurate as our house does have furniture now

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lee Bing Tan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Lee Bing, a 21-year old recent graduate of Curtin University currently working as a Freelance Graphic Designer/ Web Developer and in Hospitality roles. My time is quite flexible so no two days are the same as I enjoy a range of hobbies from playing the guitar, volunteering, calligraphy, embroidery, ceramics and sports such as social netball, volleyball, gymnastics, badminton, rockclimbing, yoga and running. I also love trying new activities (e.g. wakeboarding, rogaining, acroyoga), and learning new recipes of foods to cook. I'm keen to go road-tripping/ travelling, explore and embark on spontaneous adventures. Also a huge fan of board games.

Loading...