Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

East Cannington, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Grace

About the property

- Shared living room (smart TV with Netflix, Prime Video and Youtube included)
- Shared kitchen (includes appliances)
- shared bathroom with 2 people only
- Laundry (with brand new washer)
- Unlimited wifi
- 1x car bay in the open space outside (no charge)

Locaton:
- 5mins/500m walk to bus & train station
- 3mins drive to Carousel Shopping centre
- 10mins drive to Curtin University
- 14mins drive to Perth Airport
- 20mins train/25mins drive to Perth City

Please message me to see the room pictures

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students

Message Grace to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a 26yo female from indonesia, moved to Perth since 2015 and currently working full time in the city, but often work from home as well. I am currently living with 1 housemate and looking for another female housemate to share my house with in August. I like to use the kitchen after work and on weekends with my boyfriend, so prefer not to have housemates who use kitchen for a long time after working hours or on weekends. Sometimes I have friends over on friday night. I stay in the master bedroom and have my own bathroom. I like to be quiet at home as I am recharging energy after work :)

Prefer to have housemates from similar background (indonesian, malaysian, singaporean, other south east asian)

Loading...