Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

East Perth, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luca

About the property

Me and my german flatmate are looking for a new female flatmate to rent a single bedroom in our apartment.

The place has been renovated two years ago, it's clean, has a spacious living room and kitchen with all necessary amenities, the wifi and bills are included in the rent.

The flat is shared by me, a german guy and a brazilian guy that will leave in 2 weeks.

We both have a busy schedule (I work as a chef, he is a PhD Student) but we like to maintain a good vibe in the flat, therefore the perfect candidate is someone that likes to keep clean and respects other's space and privacy.

You'll have your own FURNISHED bedroom with a big size wardrobe, you will have to share a bathroom (shower and toilet) with just one of the flatmate and the laundry facilities with all of us.

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and very convenient, with a big balcony facing the pool

You will be located in an awesome location in east perth front of wellington square the you will find Yellow Cat stop out front, Red Cat stop out back, and is a 10-15 minute walk to the Hay Street/Murray Street Malls.

You're also a 10 minute walk from the Claisebrook train station, 15 minute walk to McIver, or 20 minute walk to Perth Train station.

and last but not least you will have FREE ACCESS TO THE POOL, GYM, SAUNA, SWIMMING POOL, all located inside the complex, from 6am to 8pm

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Backpackers

Message Luca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$203 weekly rent$609 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
TV

About the flatmates

I am italian, 32 years old, I work as a chef and in my free time I focus on building my brand, filming and taking photos.

I have been living in perth for 6 years and in this flat for almost 5.

I am very easygoing people who like to have a drink (and a bite together) at the end of the night.

So if you will move here, please don't be a stranger.

Loading...