Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Jarrah Road, East Victoria Park, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kristin

About the property

The room is unfurnished but includes a large ikea wardrobe. Will fit a queen bed comfortably :)

Looking for a housemate that is friendly, responsible and mindful.

The house has been completely re-painted and re-furnished as of 2021.

We have a smart TV with Netflix, Stan and Amazon Prime logged in and ready for you to use for free.

There are two kittens and a old cat which are all super chill and friendly. It's important our housemate is not only 'okay' with cats but actually enjoys them being around.

The landlords are friendly and really helpful if there are any issues.

Message Kristin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, we currently have three housemates and looking for a fourth. We are aged 24, 27 and 34 :)

All three of us work full time and we have three cats 😻

We all enjoy relaxing after work and occasionally cooking.

Higor is male, 27rs old and works A LOT as he has three jobs but loves cooking.

Sue is 34 and I am 24 and we both work full and enjoy watching tv, cooking, crafts.

Loading...